Board Members and Staff


Darren Sheppard – Executive Director

Kaylene Stagg – Senior Project Coordinator

Joe Pickett – Senior Labourer


Triffie Parsons Chairperson

Renee Collins – Vice-Chair

Stella Gale – Treasurer

Carl Howell  Secretary

Dr. Kelly Vodden – Director

Tony Cutler – Director

Harry Ackerman  Director

Ed Ackerman – Director

Kevin White – Director


Fisheries Committee
Ed Ackerman, Harry Ackerman, Kevin White

Community Stewardship/Education Committee
Renee Collins, Kevin White, Kaylene Stagg, Ed Ackerman

Human Resources Committee
Triffie Parsons, Darren Sheppard, Carl Howell, Renee Collins

Governance Committee
Triffie Parsons, Carl Howell, Kelly Vodden

Natural Resources Committee
Carl Howell, Kelly Vodden, Stella Gale

Financial Committee
Triffie Parsons, Darren Sheppard, Stella Gale, Kelly Vodden